When a user sends a connection request to join your company, that request is added in the Pending Users list. Navigate to the Admin Settings >> User Management >> Pending Users.

  • The Admin of the company can then approve the request by clicking on the link received in the email or directly from their admin setting in 20 Miles.

  • Upon Accepting/Removing the requests, the user will receive email in both scenario. If the Admin accepts it, user will receive the link where he will set his profile password and will continue to use the 20 Miles

Did this answer your question?